t-matix is among the TOP 25 IoT providers in Europe and is the No. 1 in Austria!

t-matix solutions has been voted "TOP 25 IoT Solution Provider Companies - 2018" by CIO Applications magazine, making it one of the top IoT providers and in addition, the no. 1 in Austria. CIO Applications describes t-matix's IoT solution as unique. For the first time, the entire process can be mapped in a single platform: from the connectivity of any device including SIM card management, device and data management, workflows, augmented reality, integration of external systems to the construction of web applications and apps - without programming.

After an intensive evaluation phase and numerous discussions, t-matix is now among the top 25 IoT providers in Europe. "After winning the 2017 Telematics Awards, we are very proud to be among the leading IoT providers in Europe. This is confirmation that we are on the right track and that we can generate a decisive competitive advantage for companies with our powerful and user-friendly IoT platform, "says Ralf Parfuss, CEO.
 

CIO Applications: The magazine with a strong focus on future technologies and trends sees itself as an interface between decision-makers from business, science, technology, and companies with their innovative solutions. It evaluates companies with the latest IT solutions and connects them with the world's readers. 
Article CIO Applications Europe: https://www.cioapplicationseurope.com/

t-matix gehört zu den TOP 25 IoT-Anbietern Europas und ist die Nr. 1 in Österreich!

t-matix solutions wurde vom Magazin CIO Applications unter die „TOP 25 IoT Solution Provider Companies – 2018“ gewählt, also zu den besten IoT-Anbietern derzeit. Darüber hinaus zur Nr. 1 in Österreich. CIO Applications beschreibt die IoT-Lösung von t-matix als einzigartig. Erstmals kann in einer einzigen Plattform der gesamte Prozess abgebildet werden: von der Konnektivität jeglicher Geräte samt SIM-Kartenmanagement über Device- und Datenmanagement, Workflows, Augmented Reality, Einbindung externer Systeme bis hin zum Bau von Webanwendungen und Apps – und das ohne Programmierung.
 

Nach einer intensiven Evaluierungsphase und intensiven Gesprächen ist t-matix nun unter den Top 25 IoT-Anbietern Europas. „Nach dem Gewinn des Telematik Awards 2017 sind wir sehr stolz, europaweit unter den führenden IoT-Anbietern zu sein. Das ist für uns die Bestätigung, dass wir am richtigen Weg sind und mit unserer leistungsstarken und gleichzeitig benutzerfreundlichen IoT-Plattform Unternehmen einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil generieren können“, so Ralf Parfuss, CEO. 

CIO Applications: Das Magazin mit starkem Fokus auf Innovation, neueste Technologien und Trends versteht sich als Schnittstelle zwischen Entscheidungsträgern aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Technologie und Unternehmen mit deren innovativen Lösungen. Es bewertet Unternehmen mit neuesten IT-Lösungen und verbindet diese mit den weltweiten LeserInnen.