t-matix Update

 

The Austrian Federal Government has severely restricted public and private life in order to contain the novel corona virus (CoVID-19). t-matix is ​​aware of their huge responsibility as a company and wants to protect the health of our employees and their families, our customers as well as suppliers and partners, while ensuring that our services can continue without interruption.

 

The Austrian Federal Government has severely restricted public and private life in order to contain the novel corona virus (CoVID-19). t-matix is ​​aware of their huge responsibility as a company and wants to protect the health of our employees and their families, our customers as well as suppliers and partners, while ensuring that our services can continue without interruption.

Due to the current situation, we recommend reducing face-to-face encounters and meetings and instead use digital services, online services. The Austrian government advises all companies to switch employees to teleworking / home office.

That is why our employees in Austria and Croatia are working from home and are there for you as usual!

We are available from Monday to Thursday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and on Friday from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m (or in accordance with your support agreement). For support inquiries, please contact support@t-matix.com.

As usual, cloud operation and all other services are available around the clock. Through the use of online tools, our employees are well equipped with the required technology and can carry out coordination and appointments online at any time.

If you have any questions about ongoing operations, please contact office@t-matix.com. If you have any questions about a specific project, please contact the project manager or our sales team directly.

Stay healthy!
Your t-matix team

t-matix Update

 

Die Österreichische Bundesregierung hat das öffentliche aber auch private Leben stark eingeschränkt, um das neuartige Coronavirus (CoVID-19) einzudämmen. t-matix ist sich der großen Verantwortung als Unternehmen bewusst und möchte die Gesundheit unserer MitarbeiterInnen und deren Familien, unserer Kunden sowie Lieferanten und Partner schützen und gleichzeitig sicherstellen, dass unsere Dienstleistungen ohne Unterbrechung fortgesetzt werden können.

 

Die Österreichische Bundesregierung hat das öffentliche aber auch private Leben stark eingeschränkt, um das neuartige Coronavirus (CoVID-19) einzudämmen. t-matix ist sich der großen Verantwortung als Unternehmen bewusst und möchte die Gesundheit unserer MitarbeiterInnen und deren Familien, unserer Kunden sowie Lieferanten und Partner schützen und gleichzeitig sicherstellen, dass unsere Dienstleistungen ohne Unterbrechung fortgesetzt werden können.

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation empfehlen wir, persönliche Treffen und Meetings zu reduzieren und stattdessen auf digitale Dienste, Onlinedienste zurückzugreifen. Die Österreichische Regierung rät allen Unternehmen, MitarbeiterInnen auf Teleworking/Home Office umzustellen.    

Daher arbeiten unsere MitarbeiterInnen an den Standorten Österreich und Kroatien im Home-Office und sind wie gewohnt für Sie da!

Wir sind von Mo-Do von 9-17 Uhr und am Freitag von 9-14 Uhr für Sie erreichbar (oder gemäß Ihrer Supportvereinbarung). Bei Supportanfragen wenden Sie sich bitte an support@t-matix.com.

Der Cloud-Betrieb und alle weiteren Services stehen wie gewohnt rund um die Uhr für Sie zur Verfügung. Durch den Einsatz von Online-Tools sind unsere MitarbeiterInnen bestens mit der benötigen Technologie ausgestattet und können jederzeit Abstimmungen und Termine online durchführen.  

Sollten Sie Fragen zum laufenden Betrieb haben, dann wenden Sie sich bitte an office@t-matix.com. Sollten Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Projekt haben, dann wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an den Projektverantwortlichen oder an unser Sales-Team.

Bleiben sie gesund!
Ihr t-matix Team